Seeds of Desolation mp3 Album by Darkness by Oath

Seeds of Desolationby Darkness by Oath

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:29


1.Eyes That See in the Dark4:35
2.The Dull Blow of Death3:18
3.Gates of Madness4:22
4.Among the Groans3:37
5.Screams That Walk With You4:13
6.The Existence1:20
7.Immortality's Dream4:02
8.The Real Silence5:06
9.Lunatic's Smile3:15
10.Towards the Darkness4:37
11.From the Land of Hate2:58
12.Gangsta's Paradise (Coolio Cover)4:06

Also by Darkness by Oath