Severe Damage mp3 Album by DJ Hurricane

Severe Damageby DJ Hurricane

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:45


Disk #1

1.Severe Damage1:07
2.East West South4:07
3.The Pit3:43
4.Coast To Coast (Feat. Sniper Unit)4:16
5.Japanese Eyes3:08
6.Ain't No Love (Feat. Sniper Unit)3:59
7.Turn Yourself Around3:15
8.Shaftman Smack Dat Ass (Feat. Alexis)3:57
9.Billionaire Dreams2:26
10.A Made Man4:06
11.9mm's & Techs3:40
12.Back On The Set (Feat. Sniper Unit)4:16

Disk #2

1.East, West, South (Instrumental)4:09
2.The Pit (Instrumental)3:46
3.Coast To Coast (Instrumental)4:07
4.Japanese Eyes (Instrumental)3:10
5.Ain't No Love (Instrumental)4:02
6.Turn Yourself Around (Instrumental)3:16
7.Shaftman Smack Dat Ass (Instrumental)3:59
8.Billionaire Dreams (Instrumental)2:29
9.A Made Man (Instrumental)4:07
10.9mm's & Techs (Instrumental)3:40

Also by DJ Hurricane