Shout! Live (Featuring The McCrary Sisters) mp3 Album by Mike Farris & The Roseland Rhythm Revuew

Shout! Live (Featuring The McCrary Sisters)by Mike Farris & The Roseland Rhythm Revuew

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:18


1.Silas Intro / Precious Lord Take My Hand5:36
2.Selah! Selah!4:29
3.Oh Mary Don't You Weep5:50
4.Sit Down Servant5:09
5.Streets of Galilee3:30
6.Regina's Tambourine0:56
7.Devil Don't Sleep7:02
8.Good News5:45
9.Will The Circle Be Unbroken6:04
10.Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down5:05
11.Dig a Little Deeper (w/ the McCrary Sisters)4:06
12.Take Me (I'll Take You There)8:09
13.I'm Gonna Get There8:01
14.Green Green Grass Of Home4:36