Silence In The Corridor mp3 Album by Jeff Kollman

Silence In The Corridorby Jeff Kollman

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:55


1.Cosmo Ray Vaughn5:29
2.West Coast Swagger5:08
3.One Last Remark (Improvisation)1:36
4.Silence In The Corridor (Tribute To Gary Moore)6:30
5.Steer Clear Of The Border Town4:40
6.Song For James (R.I.P. James Murray)5:54
7.The New Nightmare6:06
8.Afgan Headtrip3:29
9.Time And The Inevitable4:59
10.A Day Of Mourning5:46
11.Unforgettable (Dedicated To Helen Kollman)3:18