Singles mp3 Artist Compilation by Alison Moyet
  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:58:07


Disk #1

1.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face3:19
2.Only You3:12
3.Nobody'S Diary4:32
5.Love Resurrection3:52
6.All Cried Out3:43
8.That Ole Devil Called Love3:06
9.Is This Love?4:01
10.Weak In The Presence Of Beauty3:33
11.Ordinary Girl3:09
12.Love Letters2:51
13.It Won't Be Long4:10
14.Wishing You Were Here3:59
15.This House3:56
17.Whispering Your Name3:49
18.Getting Into Something4:16
19.Ode To Boy Ii2:57
20.Solid Wood4:37

Disk #2

1.Getting Into Something (Live)5:16
2.Chain Of Fools (Live)5:05
3.Love Letters (Live)4:43
4.All Cried Out (Live)4:08
5.Dorothy (Live)3:24
6.Falling (Live)3:44
7.Ode To Boy (Live)3:07
8.Is This Love?(Live)3:59
9.Nobody'S Diary (Live)4:30
10.Whispering Your Name (Live)3:53
11.There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Live)3:05

People who bought this release also bought