Singles Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by The Coral

Singles Collectionby The Coral

  • 33 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:40:12


Disk #1

1.Dreaming of You2:21
2.In the Morning2:33
3.Pass It On2:20
4.Don't Think You're the First4:05
6.Secret Kiss2:57
8.Shadows Fall (original)3:15
10.Who's Gonna Fine Me3:27
11.Bill McCai2:39
12.Put the Sun Back3:02
13.Something Inside of Me2:26
14.Being Somebody Else2:39

Disk #2

1.When All The Birds Have Flown4:22
2.The Golden Bough2:37
3.Michael's Song2:52
4.The Cry Of The City3:21
5.Everybody's Talkin' [Live]2:43
6.Far From The Crowd [Live]3:34
7.She's Got A Reason [Live]4:30
8.Return Her To Me2:38
9.Monkey To The Moon2:46
10.It Was Nothing2:55
11.Cobwebs [Demo]3:21
12.Simon Diamond [Original]2:31
13.Shadows Fall [4 Track Instrumental]2:58
14.Calendars And Clocks [Demo]3:46
16.Dreaming Of You [Demo]1:53
17.It's In Your Hands3:50
18.Reward [Live]2:58
19.Bye Bye Love [Live]2:00

People who bought this release also bought