Slam Hardstyle, Volume 006 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Slam Hardstyle, Volume 006by Various Artists

  • 40 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:48


Disk #1

1.Accelerate (Official XXlerator 2014 Anthem) (and Atmozfears)by Code Black3:41
2.Good Loveby Omegatypez3:38
3.Welcome To The Zooby Crystal Lake2:59
4.Never Break Me (Toneshifterz Remix)by Brennan Heart4:03
5.Alive (vs. Isaac feat. Chris Madin)by D-Block & S-te-Fan3:19
6.This Feelingby Noisecult3:31
7.Somebody Say Yeahby Frontliner5:07
8.Visions Of Hardstyleby The Vision2:43
9.Zero Fucks Given (feat. MC V)by Da Tweekaz4:23
10.Barricadeby Chain Reaction3:25
11.Sensesby Alpha2:40
12.Let Me See Yaby Bass Modulators4:03
13.Starlightby Jack of Sound4:22
14.One Of A Kind (and Frequencerz feat. MC Nolz)by B-Front3:38
15.Confusionby Stereotuners3:17
16.Nightfallby Raxtor4:29
17.Ghostby Artic3:57
18.The Return (Total Blackout Anthem 2014)by Thyron3:25
19.C#NTby Zany & Crypsis3:37
20.Secret Syndicates (Official Beat The Bridge Anthem 2014)by Radical Redemption4:57

Disk #2

1.Make Me Stay (and Noisecontrollers feat. Leonie Meijer)by The Prophet3:06
2.Weapons Of Love (and Atmozfears)by Da Tweekaz3:31
3.Tonight Will Never Die (and Brennan Heart)by Code Black2:59
4.Warcryby Audiofreq2:47
5.Your Loveby Energyzed3:42
6.Impressionsby Raxtor4:45
7.World Eclipse (Neilio Remix)by The Vision4:41
8.Soym 2K14 RMX (feat. Ruffian)by Tuneboy3:46
9.Punchlinesby Noisecult3:25
10.Are You Readyby A-Lusion3:50
11.The Nightmare Factoryby Outbreak3:44
12.I'm The King (and Adaro)by The Prophet3:12
13.Drugs Of Choice (and Re-Done)by Degos4:45
14.Brutal (and Ivan Carsten feat. Nikkita)by Activator4:16
15.Raise Hellby The Anarchist2:46
16.Mind.Ctrlby Stereo Chemists3:30
17.Cats, Jets & Breaksby Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers4:45
18.Voice Of Gaia (and Alpha2)by Frequencerz3:41
19.Mirror Mirror (and Alpha2)by Endymion4:13
20.Hit The Floor (E-Force Remix) (and Zero Sanity)by Kevin Kaos4:10