Sleep Party People (10th Anniversary Edition) mp3 Album by Sleep Party People

Sleep Party People (10th Anniversary Edition)by Sleep Party People

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:20:52


Disk #1

1.In the Morning Sun We Stand1:42
2.Our Falling Snow3:22
3.10 Feet Up4:03
4.Notes to You3:11
5.An Iris Pseudacorus3:49
6.The Dwarf and the Horse3:12
7.A Sweet Song About Love2:53
8.Third Drawer Down4:12
9.I’m Not Human at All6:29
10.Everything Has an End9:18

Disk #2

1.Notes To You (Copenhagen X Sessions)4:09
2.The Dwarf And The Horse (Copenhagen X Sessions)4:02
3.10 Feet Up (Copenhagen X Sessions)3:39
4.I'm Not Human At All (Copenhagen X Sessions)7:22
5.The Dwarf And The Horse (Trentemøller Remix)4:47
6.In The Morning Sun We Stand (The Antlers/Peter Silberman Remix)4:34
7.10 Feet Up (Mikael Simpson Remix)5:03
8.Notes To You (Troels Abrahamsen Remix)5:05