Smack EP mp3 Album by The Neon Judgement
  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:28


1.The Great Consumer (DJ 3000 Remix)6:03
2.Leash (Christopher Kah Remix)5:15
3.I Cut Loose (Bodyspasm vs DDD Remix) (feat. Bodyspasm and Dirk Da Davo)3:37
4.We Are Confused (Radical G Remix)4:45
5.Smack (3D Re-edit Mix) (feat. Dirk Da Davo)5:17
6.The Great Consumer (DJ 3000 Vocoder Remix)6:19
7.Leash (Remastered Original Version)3:21
8.The Great Consumer (Remastered Original Version)3:51