So Fresh: The Hits of Winter 2013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

So Fresh: The Hits of Winter 2013by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:33


1.Blurred Lines (No Rap Version) (feat. Pharrell)by Robin Thicke3:53
2.#thatPower (feat. Justin Bieber)by will.i.am4:42
3.Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)by P!nk4:04
4.I Need Your Love (feat. Ellie Goulding)by Calvin Harris3:56
5.Hello (edited version) (feat. Lil Wayne & Christina Milian)by Stafford Brothers3:26
6.Here's to Never Growing Up (clean version)by Avril Lavigne3:36
7.Radioactiveby Imagine Dragons3:09
8.Change Your Lifeby Little Mix3:24
9.Crazy Kidsby Ke$ha3:52
10.Aliveby Empire of the Sun3:27
11.Gentlemanby PSY3:16
12.Love Somebodyby Maroon 53:51
13.People Like Usby Kelly Clarkson4:21
14.Fine Chinaby Chris Brown3:34
15.Need U (100%) (radio edit) (feat. A*M*E)by Duke Dumont2:56
16.Reload (radio edit) (and Tommy Trash feat. John Martin)by Sebastian Ingrosso3:43
17.Hung Upby Hot Chelle Rae3:13
18.Tonight I'm Getting Over Youby Carly Rae Jepsen3:40
19.Come & Get Itby Selena Gomez3:52
20.If You Could See Me Nowby The Script3:38