Some Bizzare Album mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Some Bizzare Albumby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:46


1.Tidal Flowby Illustration3:54
2.Photographicby Depeche Mode3:13
3.Untitledby The The3:24
4.Molesby B-Movie3:33
5.I Dare Say It Will Hurt a Littleby Jell5:22
6.Central Parkby Blah Blah Blah3:55
7.Sad Dayby Blancmange3:10
8.The Girl With the Patent Leather Faceby Soft Cell4:57
9.Lust of Berlinby Neu Electrikk2:46
10.La Femmeby Naked Lunch5:24
11.King of the Rumbling Spiresby The Fast Set2:01
12.Observationsby The Loved One3:52
13.Warm Leatheretteby The Normal3:22
14.Back to Natureby Fad Gadget5:50
15.The Act of Being Politeby The Residents1:03