Songs of Time Lost mp3 Album by Piers Faccini & Vincent Ségal

Songs of Time Lostby Piers Faccini & Vincent Ségal

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:40


1.Jesce Sole2:59
2.The Closing of Our Eyes2:26
3.Cammina Cammina3:23
4.Cradle to the Grave2:20
5.Quicksilver Daydreams of Maria4:36
6.Villanella di Cenerentola2:02
7.A Half of Me4:24
8.Mangé pou le coeur4:59
10.Wenn Ich Mir Was Wünschen Dürfte2:30
11.Everyday Away From You2:15
12.Dicitencello Vuje3:52
13.Make Me a Pallet on Your Floor2:15