Sonic Seducer: Cold Hands Seduction, Volume 175 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Sonic Seducer: Cold Hands Seduction, Volume 175by Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:15


1.Acid Ocean (remix, remastered)by Project Pitchfork5:53
2.Symphony of Pain (live)by Mono Inc.4:16
3.Allseeing Eye (1st Aethyr)by Merciful Nuns3:56
4.Never Forgetby Bahntier4:29
5.Elysionby Aeon Sable4:59
6.Summerrain in Middleeast (remix by Framework)by Polarlicht 4.14:27
7.Trust No Bitchby Junksista4:17
8.Walk Awayby Dylem4:39
9.Inverted Structure (Reverted)by Die Sektor4:46
10.Wax Arlequinby Crestfallen3:33
11.Censorship (Zardonic remix)by Nitro/Noise4:53
12.Decemberby !Distain4:11
13.Suicide Sunby The Fright4:49
14.Girl in a Mini Skirt Reading the Bible Outside My Windowby Opera Chaotique4:25
15.Under the Roof (radio edit)by Metroland3:25
16.Birthby Nameless Day Ritual4:16
17.These Pretty Daysby Sin.Sin4:01