Soul of Man Presents: Y4K: Breakin' in the House mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Soul of Man Presents: Y4K: Breakin' in the Houseby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:05


1.Y4K Introby Soul of Man0:41
2.Shake 'Em downby Soul of Man4:21
3.Venus and Mars (Meat Katie & D. Ramirez remix)by Dino Ramirez4:14
4.Alright All Night (and Dylan Rhymes)by Lee Coombs2:25
5.Buxomby Smithmonger4:07
6.Party People (Y4K dub) (and Dylan Rhymes)by Christian J3:08
7.Creepshow (Soul of Man remix)by Plump DJs7:08
8.Killa Brewby Soul of Man0:29
9.Fly Lifeby Basement Jaxx6:42
10.Plastic Dreams (Andrea Doria "Is It Breaks?" remix)by Jaydee6:06
11.Fabulous Mint 400 (and Elite Force)by Meat Katie5:05
12.Rock Steadyby Drumattic Twins5:07
13.Rocksteadyby Cheech3:50
14.Supernatural (a cappella) & Tricky Disco (feat. Ursula Rucker & T.Ricky)by Firefly5:02
15.Bullet Trainby Plump DJs4:47
16.The Answer (Drum Loop) (and Elite Force)by Meat Katie1:46
17.Dustby B.L.I.M.4:07