Squad Goals mp3 Album by Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:40


1.MMMbop (feat. Kenton Chen, Luke Edgemon, Matt Bloyd & Mario Jose)3:39
2.Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle)4:47
3.Dancing in the Dark (feat. Von Smith)3:31
4.Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart)4:32
5.You Give Love a Bad Name (feat. Jennie Lena)3:21
6.Roxanne (feat. Dani Armstrong)4:01
7.Never Forget You (feat. Addie Hamilton)3:43
8.All of Me (feat. Brielle Von Hugel)4:48
9.Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes)4:01
10.Dream On (feat. Morgan James)4:58
11.My Heart Will Go On (feat. Aubrey Logan)3:27
12.Stressed Out (feat. Puddles Pity Party)3:46
13.Heart of Glass (feat. Addie Hamilton)3:47
14.Can't Stop the Feeling (feat. Aubrey Logan)4:19