Stay Awhile mp3 Album by Jody Stecher & Kate Brislin
  • 12 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 50:25


1.Seventeen Cents4:04
2.Seven Year Blues3:32
3.Fall On My Knees3:57
4.Short Life Of Trouble4:25
5.Jack Monroe5:17
6.Long Time Travelling4:20
7.Blue Mountain4:49
8.Willie Moore3:20
9.A Rude And Rambling Man4:22
10.No Heaven On The County Road3:52
11.The Laybourne's Hornpipe/Grants' Hornpipe4:57
12.We Shall Meet Someday3:30