Stay Human Vol. II mp3 Album by Michael Franti & Spearhead

Stay Human Vol. IIby Michael Franti & Spearhead

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:01


1.Little Things3:51
2.Just To Say I Love You2:50
3.The Flower3:52
4.Only Thing Missing Was You 23:34
5.Stay Human 23:41
6.Summertime Won't Last Long3:32
7.This World Is So Fucked Up (But I Ain't Ever Giving Up On It)3:42
8.You're Number One3:07
9.Enjoy Every Second3:44
10.Nobody Cries Alone3:27
12.When The Sun Begins To Shine3:37
13.Show Me Your Peace Sign3:44
14.Take Me Alive3:33