Steady Nerves mp3 Album by Graham Parker and The Shot
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:19


1.Break Them Down4:30
2.Mighty Rivers3:25
3.Lunatic Fringe3:20
4.Wake Up (Next to You)5:13
5.When You Do That to Me3:44
6.The Weekend's Too Short4:11
7.Take Everything3:10
8.Black Lincoln Continental3:18
9.Canned Laughter2:25
10.Everyone's Hand Is on the Switch3:32
11.Locked Into Green2:32
12.Too Much Time to Think3:59