Stubbs the Zombie mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Stubbs the Zombieby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:24


1.Lollipopby Ben Kweller2:16
2.My Boyfriend's Backby The Raveonettes2:38
3.Earth Angelby Death Cab for Cutie3:16
4.Shakin' All Overby Rose Hill Drive2:52
5.Strangers in the Nightby CAKE2:52
6.There Goes My Babyby The Walkmen2:16
7.Everydayby Rogue Wave3:40
8.All I Have to Do Is Dreamby The Dandy Warhols2:40
9.Mr. Sandmanby Oranger3:02
10.If I Only Had a Brainby The Flaming Lips2:16
11.Tears on My Pillowby Clem Snide4:01
12.Lonesome Townby Milton Mapes3:08
13.The Living Deadby Phantom Planet3:27