Submission Universal 2019 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Submission Universal 2019by Various Artists

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:45


1.Black Wings (Andrew Henry Remix)by Xpectra6:49
2.Not Alone (Original Mix)by Whosthefunky5:53
3.See The Horizon (Original Mix)by Pressman256:09
4.Our State (Original Mix) (and Mahaputra)by Adrian6:07
5.Cityzen Of World (Original Mix)by Andres Selada8:07
6.In Her Blue Eyes (Original Mix)by Renal Shamsutdinov7:22
7.Neutron Star (Original Mix)by M457:57
8.Echosphere (Original Mix)by Myk Bee7:21