Sun Trip: Second Phase mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Sun Trip: Second Phaseby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:30:46


Disk #1

1.Introby Honey Monster0:25
2.Thugs in Tye-Dyeby Hallucinogen7:12
3.Pileby Semsis6:13
4.Chooseby The Man8:01
5.Optimum Creakageby Green Nuns of the Revolution7:38
6.Liquid Lifeformby Nervasystem7:37
7.The Arrivalby R.N.D. Technologies7:39
8.Amber Mantraby Shakta7:34
9.20⎖000 Worlds in a Perspex Boxby Mindfield8:16
10.Gargamelby Power Source9:32
11.Narcotic Influence (Dave Clarke mix)by Empirion4:57

Disk #2

1.Slick Witchby Slinky Wizard9:56
2.Fluorostani Transcendanceby Unconscious Collective8:49
3.101 Grooveby Bassline Baby6:15
4.Luckies Jointby Alexi Delano6:17
5.Double-Stealby Hardfloor5:47
6.Clean & Tidyby Frak8:44
7.The Plasticmen Are Comin'by AWeX7:03
8.Hello Mr. Bergmanby Hugo Ball8:38
9.Destroying Angelby Mechanism6:58
10.Swamp Landby Orange 257:15