Super 20 mp3 Artist Compilation by C.C. Catch

Super 20by C.C. Catch

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:58


1.Summer Kiss3:52
2.Soul Survivor3:25
3.'Cause You Are Young3:30
4.Heaven And Hell3:44
5.Midnight Gambler3:34
6.Don't Be A Hero3:35
7.Jump In My Car2:57
8.Are You Man Enough3:38
9.House Of Mystic Lights (Radio Swing Mix)3:06
10.Strangers By Night3:40
11.I Can Lose My Heart Tonight3:50
12.Like A Hurricane3:16
13.One Night'S Not Enough3:23
14.Don't Wait Too Long3:24
15.Heartbreak Hotel3:37
16.Born On The Wind3:52
17.Dancing In Shadows3:36
18.Don't Shoot My Sheriff Tonight3:10
19.Do You Love As You Look3:35
20.Hollywood Nights3:14