Super Eurobeat, Volume 246 (Extended Version) mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Super Eurobeat, Volume 246 (Extended Version)by Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:05


1.We Wanna Have It Allby Honey Hime5:00
2.The Flame of Loveby Mister Tom4:29
3.All Eyes on Meby Elly4:11
4.Burn the Night with Youby Ace4:02
5.I Was Made for Rock 'N Rollby Manuel4:25
6.Every Single Day, Every Single Nightby Suzy Lazy5:28
7.Come Backby Nikita Jr.5:11
8.Time After Timeby David Dima5:09
9.Lightning over Japanby Dejo5:05
10.My Body Is Burningby Chris McRea5:15
11.Tokyo to Milano (All Around the World)by Tipsy & Tipsy4:07
12.Crazy Crazy Feelingby Seastar4:15
13.Back in Timeby Martina Dry5:05
14.Feel the Powerby Leo River4:00
15.No Gravity for Love (and Elly)by Ace4:23