Supermodel Of The World mp3 Album by RuPaul

Supermodel Of The Worldby RuPaul

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:17


1.Supermodel (You Better Work)4:00
2.Miss Lady DJ4:02
3.Free Your Mind3:48
5.House of Love3:31
6.Thinkin' 'Bout You3:47
7.Back to My Roots3:34
8.Prisoner of Love4:25
9.Stinky Dinky4:46
10.All of a Sudden3:54
11.Everybody Dance3:58
12.A Shade Shady (Now Prance)3:57

People who bought this release also bought