Surveillance mp3 Album by Triumph

Surveillanceby Triumph

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:20


1.Prolouge: Into the Forever1:02
2.Never Say Never3:37
3.Headed for Nowhere6:08
4.All the King's Horses1:47
5.Carry on the Flame5:16
6.Let the Light (Shine on Me)5:34
7.Long Time Gone5:11
8.Rock You Down3:58
9.Prelude: The Waking Dream1:13
10.On and On3:48
11.All Over Again3:58
12.Running in the Night3:48