Symphonica, Pt. 1 mp3 Album by Graham Greene
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:16


1.Introduction: The Longing2:14
2.Beyond Here Be Dragons4:48
4.The Machine Never Sleeps3:18
5.For the High Crime of Reason4:53
6.Angels of Mantua3:10
7.A Tear for the Lost3:27
8.Buried Within3:49
9.Danube Blues4:48
10.Dream to Receive5:21
11.Symphonica Pt. 12:29
12.Trouble in Tangier4:38
13.Away with the Fae3:42
14.Passage to Midgård7:02

Also by Graham Greene