Symphonik mp3 Album by Thievery Corporation
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:56


1.Heaven's Gonna Burn Your Eyes (feat. Natalia Clavier)3:48
2.Love Has No Heart (feat. Shana Halligan)4:52
3.Ghetto Matrix (feat. Mr. Lif)3:58
4.Passing Stars (feat. Elin Melgarejo)2:43
5.Until the Morning (feat. Natalia Clavier)4:05
6.Depth of My Soul (feat. Shana Halligan)5:27
7.Sweet Tides (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)5:06
8.Lebanese Blonde (feat. Elin Melgarejo)5:17
9.Weapons of Distraction (feat. Puma)5:09
10.The Forgotten People4:25
11.Marching the Hate Machines (feat. Frank Orrall)4:06