Tallinna Lounge Collection, Volume 9 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Tallinna Lounge Collection, Volume 9by Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:23


1.There's Something About Us Under The Sheets (Ellie Goulding feat. Daft Punk)by B-Roc Of The Knocks4:03
2.Ain't No Sunshine (Achtabahn Remix)by Buddy Guy feat. Tracy Chapman3:17
3.Belmondo 2.0 (Rulez Radio Edit)by Dr. Kucho feat. Jodie3:21
4.Satisfaction (LCAW Remix)by Cat Power5:11
5.Crazy Love (Original Mix)by Freddy Verano & De Hofnar feat. MOWE4:58
6.Move Your Ass! (Extended Mix)by Housemade4:16
7.My Love (Original Mix)by Latte4:03
8.Jolene (Pete Bellis Remix)by Dolly Parton5:18
9.Angel (DJ Spen & Gary Hudge Long Version)by Liquideep4:59
10.Georgy Porgy (Larse Remix)by Vintage Lounge Orchestra3:39
11.Over (Original Mix)by Matvey Emerson5:27
12.Right On (Original Instrumental Version)by Silicone Soul6:07
13.The Rhythm of the Night (Original Mix)by Groovy Waters2:44

People who bought this release also bought