Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtlesby Various Artists

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:57


1.This Is What We Doby MC Hammer4:56
2.Spin That Wheelby Hi Tek 33:51
3.Familyby Riff4:50
4.9.95by Spunkadelic4:02
5.Turtle Powerby Partners In Kryme4:21
6.Let the Walls Come Downby Johnny Kemp4:09
7.Every Heart Needs a Homeby St. Paul5:09
8.Shredder's Suiteby John Du Prez4:26
9.Splinter's Tale I & Splinter's Tale IIby John Du Prez5:28
10.Turtle Rhapsodyby Orchestra On The Half Shell3:45