The Acid House mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

The Acid Houseby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:25


1.Insect Royaltyby Primal Scream3:53
2.Breakby The Gyres3:02
3.Nothing to Be Doneby The Pastels3:50
4.Sweetest Embrace (feat. Nick Cave)by Barry Adamson4:49
5.This Is Carbootechnoodiscotechnobootoby Bentley Rhythm Ace2:19
6.You'll Never Know (with Texas)by The Soul Renegades3:53
7.Precious Maybeby Beth Orton4:04
8.Hot Loveby T. Rex4:55
9.Slow Graffitiby Belle And Sebastian3:49
10.I Still Miss Youby Arab Strap3:32
11.Going Nowhereby Oasis4:42
12.Leave Homeby The Chemical Brothers5:33
13.Bobby Dazzlerby The Sons Of Silence4:55
14.Claiming Marilynby Death In Vegas5:41
15.Toujours L'Amoreby Dimitri From Paris3:02
16.On Your Ownby The Verve3:35
17.Leave Home (Underworld Mix I)by The Chemical Brothers8:51

People who bought this release also bought