The Album mp3 Album by Abba

The Albumby Abba

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:33


2.Take A Chance On Me4:04
3.One Man, One Woman4:37
4.The Name Of The Game4:54
5.Move On4:45
6.Hole In Your Soul3:43
7.Thank You For The Music3:52
8.I Wonder (Departure)4:35
9.I'M A Marionette4:06
10.Thank You For The Music (Doris Day Version)4:04

People who bought this release also bought