The Album (Limited Christmas Edition) mp3 Album by Hermes House Band

The Album (Limited Christmas Edition)by Hermes House Band

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:07


1.Country Roads3:21
2.I Will Survive4:27
3.Can't Take My Eyes Off You4:06
4.Que Será Será3:49
5.Tonight's the Night3:41
6.Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Me Goodbye (2001 mix)3:51
7.You've Got a Friend5:27
8.Disco Samba, Part II (Brasil mix)3:39
9.Holiday Express (Kedeng Kedeng)4:19
10.Don't You Cry (Bye, Bye)3:15
11.I Will Survive (karaoke version)4:07
12.Can't Take My Eyes Off You (karaoke version)3:28
13.Country Roads (karaoke version)3:24
14.Hermes House Band Mega Mix13:32
15.Merry X-Mas Everybody3:45
16.Ding Ding2:56