The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Yo Gotti

The Art of Hustle (Deluxe Edition)by Yo Gotti

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:09


1.My City (feat. K. Michelle)3:50
2.Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)4:14
3.Down in the DM3:03
4.Law (feat. E-40)4:17
5.The Art of Hustle3:25
6.Smile (feat. Timbaland)3:52
7.Come Up2:56
8.Pay the Price3:14
10.General (feat. Future)3:35
11.Imagine Dat3:49
12.Bank Teller3:17
13.Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)3:53
14.Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)3:48
15.Down in the DM (remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)4:19