The Awakening mp3 Album by Lord Finesse

The Awakeningby Lord Finesse

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:49


1.Da Sermon (Intro)2:16
2.Time ta Bounce (feat. Doo Wop of Da Bounce Squad)1:22
3.True & Livin'4:42
4.O' Lord (feat. O.C.)1:22
5.Brainstorm / P.S.K (remix) (feat. KRS-One & O.C.)4:46
6.Taking It Lyte (feat. MC Lyte)1:06
8.Words From da Ak (feat. Akinyele)1:34
9.Flip da Style3:43
10.Showtime (feat. Showbiz)1:04
11.Speak Ya Peace (feat. Marquee, Diamond & A.G.)4:55
12.Food for Thought4:05
13.Da Kid Himself (feat. Kid Capri)0:45
14.Hip 2 da Game4:03
15.No Gimmicks (feat. KRS-One)5:47
16.Actual Facts (Feat. Sadat X, Grand Puba & Large Professor)5:09

Also by Lord Finesse