The Block Obama mp3 Album by Crooked I

The Block Obamaby Crooked I

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:34


2.Welcome To My City4:47
3.Lift Em' Up (Feat. Nino Bless)3:38
4.Hood Politics4:39
5.Circle Gang3:56
6.Devi Dev Interlude #10:14
7.A Milli (Obama Rmx)2:49
8.What's Hip Hop2:33
9.Trafficin' Green4:04
10.Hard On Da Blvd.1:41
11.Block Obama Interlude #10:43
12.Signs (Feat. One-2)4:31
13.Block Obama Interlude #20:58
14.W's Down4:06
15.Freak (NC-17)3:58
16.I'm A Problem (Feat S.C.)3:05
17.Devi Dev Interlude #20:45
18.Swagga Like Crook2:25
19.Horse Shoe Gang Freestyle3:35
20.Barack Obama Interlude0:47
22.Rappers Ain't Shit3:15
23.Straighten It Out (Feat. Sauce The Boss)3:45
24.Fast Money (Feat. Squala Orphan & Rsonist)3:34
25.New West Baby (Feat. Coniyac)4:07
26.I'm Cold (Feat. Glasses Malone & Hard Head)4:03
27.Two Of The Best (Treacherous Rmx) (Feat. One-2)3:00