The Boss + mp3 Album by Diana Ross

The Boss +by Diana Ross

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:19


1.No One Gets The Prize4:41
2.I Ain't Been Licked4:10
3.All For One4:20
4.The Boss4:01
5.Once In The Morning4:55
6.It'S My House4:35
8.I'M In The World4:05
9.The Boss (Original 12" Remix)7:19
10.It'S My House (Original Promotion-Onlly 12" Remix)6:08
11.I Ain't Been Licked (Original 12'' Mix)5:19
12.No One Gets The Prize / The Boss (Extended 12'' Re-Edit)9:41
13.It'S My House (7'' Version)3:24
14.No One Gets The Prize (7'' Version)3:51
15.I Ain't Been Licked (7'' Version)3:27

People who bought this release also bought