The Bridge mp3 Album by Ace Of Base
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:02:14


1.Beautiful Life3:41
2.Never Gonna Say I'M Sorry3:16
3.Lucky Love2:55
4.Edge Of Heaven3:51
5.Strange Ways4:16
7.Perfect World3:55
8.Angel Eyes3:14
9.Whispers In Blindness4:11
10.My Dejа Vu3:21
11.You And I4:08
12.Wave Wet Sand3:18
13.Que Sera3:47
14.Just 'N' Image3:09
15.Lucky Love (Acoustic Version)2:54
16.Experience Pearls3:59
17.Blooming 183:39

People who bought this release also bought