The Chick Corea Songbook mp3 Album by The Manhattan Transfer

The Chick Corea Songbookby The Manhattan Transfer

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:37


1.Free Samba5:15
2.Spain (I Can Recall) Prelude3:11
3.Spain (I Can Recall)6:38
4.One Step Closer (The One Step)5:16
5.Children's Song #151:16
6.500 Miles High6:53
7.Another Roadside Attraction (Space Circus)4:21
8.Time'S Lie3:55
9.La Chanson Du Bébé (Children's Song #1)2:33
10.Ragtime In Pixiland (Pixiland Rag)1:47
11.The Story Of Anna And Armando (Armando'S Rhumba)6:15
12.Free Samba (Extended Version)8:17