The Complete RCA Album Collection, CD41 mp3 Artist Compilation by Sergei Prokofiev

The Complete RCA Album Collection, CD41by Sergei Prokofiev

  • 7 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:56


1.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: I. Russia under the Mongolian Yoke3:21
2.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: II. Song about Alexander Nevsky3:53
3.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: III. The Crusaders in Pskov8:05
4.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: IV. Arise, Ye Russian People2:30
5.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: V. Battle on the Ice13:42
6.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: VI. Field of the Dead5:41
7.Alexander Nevsky, op. 78: VII. Alexander's Entry into Pskov4:44