The Cream of Trip Hop 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Cream of Trip Hop 4by Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:00


1.Son Of Mook (Depth Charge Mix)by Red Snapper6:12
2.The Whole Is Equal To The Sum Of Its Parts (Remixed By Fila Brasilia)by Ruby7:25
3.Fallen (Slight Return)by A.P.E.3:55
4.Radio Atheleticoby The Bloodsuckers8:44
5.At Least American Indian People Know Exactly How They Have Been Fucked Around (Mad Professor Original Mix)by The Fire This Time6:09
6.Stoned Islands Estateby Glamorous Hooligan6:53
7.Rampant Prankster (Come Up To The Lab Mix, Remixed By Monkey Mafia)by Slab7:22
8.Lotus Eater (Wagon Christ Remix)by Moloko7:43
9.Never An Easy Wayby Morcheeba6:44
10.Chicken In A Box (Remix)by Mr. Scruff6:30
11.Tokerby Lee Van Cleef4:53
12.Nonlateral Hypothesisby DJ Vadim5:30

People who bought this release also bought