The Curse (Instrumental) mp3 Album by Atreyu

The Curse (Instrumental)by Atreyu

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:25


1.Blood Children (An Introduction) (instrumental)1:14
2.Bleeding Mascara (instrumental)2:26
3.Right Side of the Bed (instrumental)3:42
4.This Flesh a Tomb (instrumental)3:59
5.You Eclipsed by Me (instrumental)3:39
6.The Crimson (instrumental)4:02
7.The Remembrance Ballad (instrumental)4:27
8.An Interlude (instrumental)2:09
9.Corseting (instrumental)2:10
10.Demonology and Heartache (instrumental)3:43
11.My Sanity on the Funeral Pyre (instrumental)3:42
12.Nevada's Grace (instrumental)3:48
13.Five Vicodin Chased With a Shot of Clarity (instrumental)4:24