The Curse of Crystal Viper (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Crystal Viper

The Curse of Crystal Viper (Re-Issue)by Crystal Viper

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:08


1....I See Him! (intro)0:49
2.Night Prowler5:29
3.Shadows on the Horizon4:58
4.City of the Damned4:02
5.The Last Axeman3:50
6.Island of the Silver Skull5:56
7.I Am Leather Witch5:16
8.Demons' Dagger6:08
9.The Fury (Undead)3:53
10.Sleeping Swords5:43
11.Flaming Metal Systems5:52
12.Demons' Dagger (2008 version)6:02
13.The Last Axeman (Polish version)3:50
14.Sleeping Swords (2008 version)5:44
15.Mr. Gold (Warlock Cover)3:36