The Definitive Collection mp3 Artist Compilation by The Oak Ridge Boys

The Definitive Collectionby The Oak Ridge Boys

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:00


1.Y'All Come Back Saloon2:55
2.You'Re The One2:58
3.I'Ll Be True To You3:38
4.Cryin' Again2:31
5.Come On In2:57
6.Sail Away3:29
7.Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight3:00
8.Trying To Love Two Women2:27
9.Heart Of Mine3:27
10.Beautiful You4:09
12.(I'M Settin') Fancy Free3:39
13.Bobbie Sue2:52
14.I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (And Left My Heart Alone)3:24
15.Thank God For Kids2:33
16.American Made2:40
17.Love Song3:50
18.I Guess It Never Hurts To Hurt Sometimes4:01
20.Make My Life With You4:01
21.Little Things3:25
22.Touch A Hand, Make A Friend3:29
23.It Takes A Little Rain (To Make Love Grow)3:58
24.This Crazy Love3:02

People who bought this release also bought