The Elven Dream mp3 Album by Ominous Glory

The Elven Dreamby Ominous Glory

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:20:03


1.March Of The Elf King2:33
2.Eternal Destiny6:50
3.The Elven Dream7:47
4.Oraekja (Erick The Viking)4:06
5.Wayfaring Journeymen5:10
6.Julianna (Queen Of The Dark Star)4:34
8.The Kingdom Of Light4:02
9.The Ice Demons Of Ragnarok5:12
10.Forgotten Alliances4:18
11.Love Knows No Distance6:45
12.Echoes In Time6:26
13.Arrows Of Cronon4:53
14.Ominous Glory9:12
15.To A Future Unknown4:53