The Future Bites (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set) mp3 Album by Steven Wilson

The Future Bites (Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set)by Steven Wilson

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:50:55


Disk #1

3.King Ghost4:06
4.12 Things I Forgot4:43
5.Eminent Sleaze3:53
6.Man Of The People4:42
7.Personal Shopper9:49
9.Count Of Unease6:08

Disk #2

2.In Floral Green5:33
3.Move Like A Fever (Extended Vinyl Mix)6:15
4.Anyone But Me3:54

Disk #3

1.Personal Shopper (Biffy Clyro Remix)4:37
2.Follower (Hexadeci Mix)6:29
3.Personal Shopper (Nile Rodgers Remix)6:11
4.King Ghost (Magit Cacoon Mix)6:11
5.Personal Shopper (Pure Reason Revolution Mix)4:45
6.King Ghost (Tangerine Dream Mix)9:24
7.Personal Shopper (Fitness Tracker- Shearwater Mix)5:44

Disk #4

1.Personal Shopper (Extended Version)19:43
2.Unself (Long Version)2:46
3.Ha Bloody Ha5:07
4.Move Like A Fever4:43
5.King Ghost (Extended Mix)8:26
6.I Am Cliche2:53
7.Wave The White Flag4:33
8.Eminent Sleaze (Extended Remix)8:14
9.In Pieces3:59
10.Every Kingdom Falls4:07