The Future Sound of Ambient, Vol. I & II mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

The Future Sound of Ambient, Vol. I & IIby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:27:18


Disk #1

1.Million Townby Strange Cargo5:28
2.Speedlearnby The Higher Intelligence Agency7:33
3.Camilloby Analogical5:34
4.Out of Bodyby Innersphere3:40
5.Inner Rhythm (Big Sensitive mix)by Paradise 30016:07
6.Lifeformsby The Future Sound of London5:16
7.Solar Templeby Intermix10:22
8.Travel Without Movingby Karma De La Luna6:07
9.Ballet Fusion (radio edit)by Sven Väth3:40
10.Paper Desertby In the Nursery5:02
11.Lotus Positionby The Irresistible Force7:26
12.Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sunby Nemesis7:33

Disk #2

1.Higher State of Consciousness (The Deep & Slow Mix)by Wink6:27
2.Water Drumsby Union Jack9:00
3.Loop Guruby Fumi13:06
4.Khamdonby Mammal7:24
5.Beyond the Beyondby Suns of Arqa4:57
6.Heights of Abrahamby E.V.A.10:27
7.Dreamhead (Edit)by Children of Dub5:22
8.Marine Radio (and Jah Wobble)by Brian Eno4:56
9.Anodosby N.Y.X.6:05
10.Far in Outby Scorn5:46

People who bought this release also bought