The Heretics mp3 Album by Rotting Christ

The Hereticsby Rotting Christ

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:38


1.In The Name Of God4:14
2.Vetry Zlye (Ветры Злые)3:15
3.Heaven And Hell And Fire4:52
4.Hallowed Be Thy Name5:06
5.Dies Irae3:46
6.I Believe (Πιστεύω)3:42
7.Fire, God And Fear4:50
8.The Voice Of The Universe5:23
9.The New Messiah3:07
10.The Raven5:23