The Hits by MC Hammer
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:10


1.U Can't Touch This4:17
2.Addams Groove4:00
3.Too Legit to Quit5:36
4.This Is the Way We Roll4:41
6.Turn This Mutha Out4:44
7.Gaining Momentum5:42
8.Do Not Pass Me By5:02
9.Let's Get It Started4:07
10.They Put Me in the Mix3:29
11.Black Is Black4:33
12.Help the Children5:19
13.Pump It Up (Here's the News)4:37
14.Have You Seen Her4:43
15.U Can't Touch This (club version)4:21
16.Feel My Power3:09
17.Yo!! Sweetness4:36