The Impossible Dream mp3 Album by Johnny Mathis

The Impossible Dreamby Johnny Mathis

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 32:00


1.I Will Wait for You2:53
2.Strangers in the Night3:32
3.So Nice (Summer Samba)3:05
4.The Very Thought of You3:44
5.On a Clear Day You Can See Forever2:46
6.Moment to Moment2:25
7.Somewhere, My Love (Lara's Theme)3:31
8.Go Away Little Girl3:21
9.Eleanor Rigby2:56
10.The Impossible Dream (The Quest)3:47