The Lee Aaron Project (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Lee Aaron

The Lee Aaron Project (Re-Issue)by Lee Aaron

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 35:03


1.Under Your Spell3:30
2.Lonely for Your Love3:38
3.Night Rider2:50
4.Texas Outlaw3:45
5.I Like My Rock Hard3:45
6.I Just Wanna Make Love to You3:02
7.Runnin' From His Love4:00
8.Should Have Known3:52
9.Took Your Heart Away3:17
10.Under the Stars (live)3:24